Need to get in touch with us?

Contact

Angelo Tramonti

President  |  Account Manager – Ottawa, Quebec, Durham, York, Peel, Huron and Eastern Ontario
angelo@sarafino.com

Heather Cotie

Product Ambassador, Buyer, Advertising/Marketing
heather@sarafino.com

Canadina (Cathy) Tramonti

CFO
canadina.tramonti@sarafino.com

Main Office

General Inquiries
eat@sarafino.com

Aaron Jayne

Account Manager – Eastern Canada
aaron@sarafino.com

Emma Sanson

Demo, Event and Donation Inquiries
demo@sarafino.com

Josh Durant

Account Manager – Toronto, Western Ontario
josh@sarafino.com

Start typing and press Enter to search

X